JINjER CONCERT REVIEW Marquee Theater 12-12-21

JINJER CONCERT REVIEW MARQUEE THEATER 12-12-21 The Marquee Theater in Tempe, AZ hosted a night of kick ass metal on 12-12-21, with three bands scheduled; Jinjer, Suicide Silence and All Hail The Yeti. Unfortunately, the opening band All Hail The Yeti couldn’t make the show due to a vehicle breakdown after their show the night before in New Mexico. Many […]

Read more

Dream Theater Cancel 2021 Tour

dream Theater Live

DREAM THEATER CANCEL 2021 TOUR Dream Theater has been weighing the decision of whether to continue with their scheduled 2021 tour or to postpone the tour due to the ongoing uncertainty of touring with the COVID-19 pandemic effecting so many tours. Dream Theater has made the difficult decision to move their October-December 2021 North American tour dates to early 2022; […]

Read more
1 2 3 4 17